Friends of MMclay

The following is a list of restaurants we are in collaboration with, along with some amazing photographers and food bloggers who have used our tableware in their shots.


(Coming Soon!) Afterhouse Wine & Raw Bar - Nantucket

(Coming Soon!) Orchard City Kitchen - Campbell - orchardcitykitchen.com

The Market Place - Asheville - marketplace-restaurant.com

The Progress - san francisco - theprogress-sf.com

Pendulum - vail - pendulumvail.com

Night Bird - san francisco - nightbirdrestaurant.com

The Commissary - san francisco - thecommissarysf.com

Wild Hawk - san francisco - wildhawksf.com

Single Thread - healdsburg - singlethreadfarms.com

Octavia - san francisco -  octavia-sf.com

Bellota - san francisco - bellotasf.com

Goose and Gander- st.helena - gooseandgander.com

BearCat - new orleans

A16 - san francisco - a16pizza.com

Bird Dog - palo alto - birddogpa.com

Pausa - san mateo - pausasanmateo.com

Alloy Bistro - miami - alloybistro.com

Vina Enoteca - palo alto - vinaenoteca.com

Pazzo - san carlos - pazzosancarlos.com

Green & Safe - shanghai 

Bistro KiKi - shibuya, japan - kikioishii.com

 

Monica Lo - ig. @lobese

Kiera Condrey - ig. @kieracondreyphotography

Dennis The Prescott - ig. @dennistheprescott

Madelene Farin - madelenefarin.com

Zoe Armbruster - livingjoybyzoe.com

Nader Khouri - naderkhouri.com

Chef Melissa King- ig. @chefmelissaking

Rachel Styer - ig. @officialfeatherweight

Marie Reginato 8thandlake.com ig. @8thandlake

Veldt - facebook.com/veldt.co

Ashley Smith, Buzzworthy Eventsbuzzworthysf.com

Jess Rae, Outlive Creative - outlivecreative.com

Lori Yatesfoxeslovelemons.com